Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Wynn Over Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Rehabilitation Specialists located in National City, CA

52 total reviews

Wynn Over Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wynn Over Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra W.
Submitted 08/08/22
Well done
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 08/08/22
I would’ve given it a five timer for excellence, but I think that my back injection missed a spot for a little bit. Hi Edgar come in
Pamela Renee S.
Submitted 08/03/22
It was a truly great experience. Very caring about his patients.
Sharon C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Implanting a temporary Stim Wave device to control my pain was a brilliant , and very helpful, decision. Everyone involved explained the procedure clearly, and was very supportive.
Carlos Raul O.
Submitted 06/28/22
Exelente doctor todo el personal es amable y profesional buen doctor
Athena W.
Submitted 06/28/22
The waiting room is over crowded at times. But once you get your procedure done it doesn't take long to complete your service.
Diana G.
Submitted 06/24/22
It is ablessing all are very educated, cordial they go out of their way to treat and give you a wonderful experience .thanks
FELICIA J.
Submitted 06/21/22
I love all of you ❤️
Alva A.
Submitted 06/20/22
The doctor understands clients pain
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/18/22
I have been going through a lot of difficulties in my life I had broke my ankle cracked my ribs Doctor Wynn is one of the best pain doctors I have ever known he’s helped me so much I don’t know what I would do without him I recommend him to all the people that are suffering especially his nurse and his staff They are the best number one in my book
Pamela J.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent Doctor
Pamela J.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great doctor and cares about his patients
Pamela J.
Submitted 06/16/22
Best pain doctor in San Diego County
Bobbie Jo G.
Submitted 06/01/22
I love Dr Wynn and Mr Delara. They have helped me manage my pain so much, I don’t know how I’d make it through the days without their help. They are so knowledgeable and kind and the staff is the same! Just amazing.
Bobbie G.
Submitted 06/01/22
I love Dr Wynn and his staff! Everyone is great!!
Betty W.
Submitted 05/28/22
VERY GOOD
MARIA D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Extremely positive. I’m encouraged by the doctor and his staff. Their consistent positivety is a definite plus in my approach towards my handling pain.
Rita W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff very friendly
MARILYN G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Wynn has helped me manage my pain and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.
SCOTT N.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very insightful