Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Wynn Over Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Rehabilitation Specialists located in National City, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Wynn Over Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wynn Over Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank W Gregory J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
very good got the need help
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The staff is very friendly. The Dr. is very knowledgeable and has great bedside/patient attentiveness . The Dr. is always willing to help his patients get relief from pain.
Lisa B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Hello as for a long time I’ve been coming to see Dr. WYN sometimes the pain was so unbearable and I would cry he’s helped me very much when I broke bones fell on the shower broke ribs and Mr. Delora it’s a very good nurse top-notch outstanding he actually looks out for people and takes care of people one thing I need to tell you about Dr. Nguyen if you’re in pain is one of the best he will help you please help me I’ve had many problems and the manager Alicia And Stephanie in all the fine workers he’s got in his office he make you feel like you wanted and they want to help you so I give this man a 10 star his whole team if you’re in pain remember he’s one of the best
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Awesome office front to back- Dr Wynn I have been going over 2 years and not one visit or telephone services have Ia complaint. So patient with me!
Felix K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
This is Felix King I did not get the shot yesterday I was scared. The Dr explained it better and I will get it on 10-19-22
Felix K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I did not get the shot yesterday I was scared but now the Dr explained what to expect , I will get it 10-19]]
Maria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very good love the service
ANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent customer service at the front desk all the way to the medical staff.Highly recommended.
BENJAMIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good
Pamela Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
The Service. I Received Was Excellent. Highly Recommend Dr. Brenton Wynn. Call And Make a Appointment.
KATHY G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great Dr.Wynn Is such a pleasure and great Dr.
CLAUDIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
M n. Doctor Brenton Wynn and His staff are the most competent group of Professionals that I've encountered since my illness with MS I give him 14 years of praise because he has been a godsend for me. They are the masters of pain management. Love you all
Sandra W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Well done
MICHAEL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I would’ve given it a five timer for excellence, but I think that my back injection missed a spot for a little bit. Hi Edgar come in
Pamela Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
It was a truly great experience. Very caring about his patients.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Implanting a temporary Stim Wave device to control my pain was a brilliant , and very helpful, decision. Everyone involved explained the procedure clearly, and was very supportive.
Carlos Raul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Exelente doctor todo el personal es amable y profesional buen doctor
Athena W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The waiting room is over crowded at times. But once you get your procedure done it doesn't take long to complete your service.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
It is ablessing all are very educated, cordial they go out of their way to treat and give you a wonderful experience .thanks
FELICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I love all of you ❤️