Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Wynn Over Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Rehabilitation Specialists located in National City, CA

49 total reviews

Wynn Over Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wynn Over Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
Submitted 04/20/22
The staff is very professional and personable. Dr. Wynn both listens to and cares for his patients, doing all that he can to ensure a decrease in pain, and an increase in comfort.
Charlene P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great experience
Ivan S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Wynn & his staff are amazing!
Muhd S.
Submitted 04/14/22
The Doctor has great experience and very helpful.
Alva A.
Submitted 04/08/22
They’re very kind very and caring And when you’re going to the office right away they greet you my pain is been very well taken care of And would recommend anyone to win over Pain Management in these eight months it very much change my life for the good
Robert Q.
Submitted 04/06/22
Totally satisfied
Lindsey A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Wynn was very attentive and compassionate towards me and my back pain .. I really felt he took the time to assess well and I completely trust him with my plan of care.
KELLY H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Wynn is a good doctor. He listens. He's kind, funny, and he'll help you feel better. His staff is wonderful too.
Adelaida B.
Submitted 03/17/22
I've known Dr. Wynn for many years, with him treating my husband. And when my turn .came, I had to go to him. He is very caring and a very good doctor.
KENYA DIANA T.
Submitted 03/12/22
I always have a good experience with Dr when he keeps me calm and comfortable
ANA V.
Submitted 03/09/22
As far as I know yeah sometimes they’re running late and I’m not called in at the time of my appt but they are always willing to help or at least try, they’re never get annoyed with me ;)
Miguel G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Muy buena
Antonia V.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very good DR doctor
KELLY S.
Submitted 03/04/22
I always have a great experience, the staff are all nice and polite. I would highly recommend Dr. Wynn to anyone suffering from pain. I've been seeing him for about 15 years or more.
Debra L.
Submitted 03/02/22
I have been with Dr w y n n over 10 years he has to make me maintain my pain and I appreciate that he's a good doctor and I'm happy to have him in my life
Percenda M.
Submitted 02/04/22
I had pain in my right side of my neck for over 17 years and had shots before. One shot from Dr Wynn in the right place and my neck doesn’t ache anymore!
Nancy P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Wynn takes the time to answer all your questions and explains things so you understand. I appreciate that. Dr Wynn is great at giving injections and the medication he uses is like gold the way it takes away the pain. He is friendly and easy to talk with also. I highly recommend Dr Wynn.
Gabriel Y.
Submitted 01/04/22
My experience at dr. Wynn was a good one they made me feel comfortable answering my questions and was very professional
CARRIE L.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Wynn take his time & listens to his patience.
HEIDI J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Wynn and the other providers are Excellent! The staff is amazing as well! I highly recommend this office!